Celeste Giuliano’s Photography for Peculiar Pin-ups Presents… The Mistress of The Dark Saturday, September 23 thru Tuesday, September 26 Friday, Sept. 29 & Saturday, Sept. 30 The Haunted Lovebirds Monday, Oct. 2 and Tuesday, Oct. 3 This Deluxe set (exclusive to Celeste Giuliano Photography) is available at a discounted rate […]

Celeste Giuliano Photography For Peculiar Pin-ups Presents The Birdcage Beauty Friday, Sept. 16 thru Tuesday, Sept. 20 This Deluxe Set and Theme is available at a discounted rate for a very limited time! We are now accepting bookings via our online store so please read below for all details and […]

Pin-up Girls Of History… Cleopatra Friday, May 13 thru Monday, May 16 Saturday, May 21 & Sunday, May 22 This Deluxe Theme Set is available at a discounted rate for a limited time!  We are now accepting bookings via our online store so please read below for all the details and infoon […]

    Philadelphia’s premiere night of 1950s entertainment is back with Celeste Giuliano’s popular PIN-UP PEEP SHOW, Saturday, December 5 at Union Transfer in Philadelphia, Pa! This year’s party is going to Shake, Rattle and Roll with classic burlesque beauties, live rock n’ roll music, tasty drinks and the crowning […]

Join Celeste Giuliano Photography and Malena’s Vintage Boutique on Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015 for a fun-filled day at the 19th Radnor Hunt Concours d’Elegance, a nationally recognized event that attracts the finest and most distinctive automobiles and motorcycles from all over the country! This years event will showcase the most interesting and significant Packard automobiles, […]

Travel back in time to 1960’s Gilligan’s Island and join us for this EPIC three hour Deluxe tropical experience at a very discounted rate. The first three dates we offered SOLD OUT to our mailing list in less then three hours so to accommodate all the requests, we have added […]

Makes the perfect holiday presents for any pin-up fan! Don’t forget to shop our online Pin-up Boutique for lots of great holiday gifts! New merch has just been added such as our limited edition 2015 poster calendar print. This calendar, which is a limited edition of only 225, is modeled after the vintage tear off […]


Saturday, December 6 at Union Transfer in Philadelphia I am very proud to announe that Celeste Giuliano’s Fourth Annual Pin-up Peep Show is back and will be better then ever this year! On Saturday, December 6, 2014 we are bringing both the girls and the rock ‘n’ roll music to […]

Celeste Giulano Photography is proud to introduce our newest merchandise now available for purchase at the online Pin-up Boutique. Nothing says American Classic more than soda pop and cute pin-up girls! Show the world how much you ENJOY both with this EXCLUSIVE t-shirt from Celeste Giuliano Photography! These super soft, vintage styled, […]